Stream Previously Unreleased Thom Yorke Mixes

Thom Yorke is on the cover of the latest edition of the British magazine Dazed & Confused, which doesn’t seem like that great of an achievement, considering that the man can presumably pop up on any magazine cover anytime he wants, just by deigning to sit for an interview. But Yorke is apparently amped enough for this one that he’s made a new half-hour mix of unreleased songs that, in one way or another, bear his name. The mix includes alternate versions of Radiohead and Atoms For Peace songs, as well as unreleased solo tracks and a remix of Liars’ “Proud Evolution.” Hear the full mix at Dazed Digital, and check out the tracklist below.

01 Thom Yorke – “Cycles MK 3″
02 Atoms For Peace – “You Wouldn’t Like Me When I’m Angry (Unfinished Mix)”
03 Mali Musicians – “Mali: Kono, the Sacred Bird”
04 Liars – “Proud Evolution (Thom York 500quid Rmx)”
05 Thom Yorke – “I Don’t Need An Excuse (Unfinished)”
06 Radiohead – “Bloom (Treatments)”
07 Anstam – “Morning Shiver Down The Back Wood River”
08 Radiohead – “Give Up The Ghost (Thom Yorke Rmx)”
09 Atoms For Peace – “The Grind – Average Joe Vs Unless”

The debut Atoms For Peace album Amok is out 2/26 on XL.