Tyler, The Creator Wolf Tracklist: Laetitia Sadier, Frank Ocean, Not Dave Matthews

For a while now, a rumored, unconfirmed tracklist for Tyler, The Creator’s forthcoming album Wolf has been floating around the internet, and the most surprising thing about it was that Dave Matthews was supposedly featured on one song. This seemed unlikely, but it also seemed like the sort of contrarian stunt-move that Tyler could conceivably make. As it turns out, that fake tracklist was almost entirely accurate, but Dave Matthews isn’t on it. Still, there’s a rich cast of collaborators on board, including Erykah Badu, former Stereolab co-leader Laetitia Sadier, Frank Ocean, Earl Sweatshirt, Pharrell, Trash Talk frontman Lee Spielman, and pretty much the entire extended Odd Future crew. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Wolf”
02 “Jamba” (Feat. Hodgy Beats)
03 “Cowboy”
04 “Awkward”
05 “Domo23″
06 “Answer”
07 “Slater” (Feat. Frank Ocean)
08 “48”
09 “Colossus”
10 “PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer” (Feat. Laetitia Sadier & Frank Ocean)
11 “IFHY” (Feat. Pharrell)
12 “Pigs”
13 “Parking Lot” (Feat. Casey Veggies & Mike G)
14 “Rusty” (Feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
15 “Trashwang” (Feat. Na’kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman)
16 “Treehome95″ (Feat. Coco O & Erykah Badu)
17 “Tamale”
18 “Lone”

Wolf is out 4/2 on Odd Future Records. Check out the “Domo23” video.