Eminem Marshall Mathers LP 2 Tracklist Revealed

Eminem is set to release his new album The Marshall Mathers LP 2 next month, and there’s a pretty good chance it’ll keep the entire music business afloat for another year or so. We’ve already seen the videos to his new songs “Berzerk” and “Survival,” and now Eminem has unveiled the album’s tracklist. The album includes collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, and Fun. singer Nate Ruess, as well as a complete and perhaps-notable lack of 50 Cent and Dr. Dre. There’s also a song called “Asshole” that features Skylar Grey, and I can already think of one good thing and one bad thing about that. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Bad Guy”
02 “Parking Lot (Skit)”
03 “Rhyme Or Reason”
04 “So Much Better”
05 “Survival”
06 “Legacy”
07 “Asshole” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
08 “Berzerk”
09 “Rap God”
10 “Brainless”
11 “Stronger Than I Was”
12 “The Monster” (Feat. Rihanna)
13 “So Far…”
14 “Love Game” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15 “Headlights” (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16 “Evil Twin”
(via Rap Radar)

The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is out 11/5 on Shady/Aftermath/Interscope. God bless Em for still including at least one skit on there.