Coldplay – “Magic”

Coldplay – “Magic”

Days after releasing the surprise, Bon Iver-esque single “Midnight,” Coldplay are back with another new song, “Magic.” Both will appear on the band’s sixth studio album, Ghost Stories, out in May via Parlophone. You can listen below or purchase on iTunes. We’ve also got the LP tracklist…

01 “Always In My Head”
02 “Magic”
03 “Ink”
04 “True Love”
05 “Midnight”
06 “Another’s Arms”
07 “Oceans”
08 “A Sky Full Of Stars”
09 “O”

That’s the “Magic” single art atop this post. The album cover is below.

Ghost Stories is out 5/19 via Parlophone.

more from News