Watch Tweedy’s Full Album Release Show At Brooklyn Academy Of Music

Father-son duo Tweedy released their debut album, Sukierae, yesterday and celebrated with a release show last night at the Brooklyn Academy Of Music. Tweedy were backed by their touring band, which consists of Jim Elkington, Darin Gray, and Liam Cunningham. Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig of Lucius (who contributed vocals on the album) also joined, and Wilco guitarist Nels Cline came out for the encore. Jeff Tweedy also went solo for a bit and did some songs from the Wilco and Uncle Tupelo catalogs as well. You can watch the full performance and check out a setlist below.

“Nobody Dies Anymore”

“Fake Fur Coat”

”Diamond Light Pt.1″


”High As Hello”

”New Moon”

”Honey Combed”

“Desert Bell”

”Summer Noon”

“Wait For Love”

”Slow Love”

”World Away”

”Low Key”

“I Am Trying to Break Your Heart”

“New Madrid”


”You and I”

“Please Tell My Brother”

“Born Alone”

“Hesitating Beauty”

”Jesus, Etc.”

”Radio King”

“Passenger Side”

”I’m the Man Who Loves You”

”A Shot in the Arm”

”Love Like a Wire”

”Only The Lord Knows”

”Give Back The Key To My Heart”

”California Stars”

Sukierae is out now.