Watch Rancid Play “Collision Course,” “Honor Is All We Know,” & “Evil’s My Friend” From Their New Album

Bay Area punk greats Rancid, my favorite band of all time, are back with a new album called Honor Is All We Know in one month’s time. The album is their first in six years; it follows 2008’s underrated Let The Dominoes Fall. And since it’s been so long, they’ve shared an in-studio video of the band playing three songs from the album. “Collision Course” is a full-bore sprint of a song. “Honor Is All We Know” is a melodic gang-chant singalong. And “Evil’s My Friend” ridiculously catchy ska. Check out all three, along with the album’s tracklist, below.

01 “Back Where I Belong”
02 “Raise Your Fist”
03 “Collision Course”
04 “Evil’s My Friend”
05 “Honor Is All We Know”
06 “A Power Inside”
07 “In The Streets”
08 “Face Up”
09 “Already Dead”
10 “Diabolical”
11 “Malfunction”
12 “Now We’re Through With You”
13 “Everybody’s Sufferin'”
14 “Grave Digger”

Honor Is All We Know is out 10/27 on Epitaph.

Tags: Rancid