Download Lil Wayne Sorry 4 The Wait 2

It’s unclear when Lil Wayne will put out his supposedly-final album Tha Carter V. After it was pushed back indefinitely late last year, Wayne came out and said that he was a “prisoner” on his Cash Money label. He’s now released an apology mixtape called Sorry 4 The Wait 2, a quasi-sequel to the first iteration which was released after Tha Carter IV was delayed. It features Wayne rapping over a bunch of tracks that were big in the past year, including Beyoncé and Jay Z, Meek Mill, Future, Rae Sremmurd, and more. Drake, 2 Chainz, Christina Milian, Mack Maine, and Shanell make guest appearances. Listen below.

01 “CoCo”
02 “Sh!t”
03 “Trap House”
04 “Selsun Blue”
05 “Used To” (Feat. Drake)
06 “No Type”
07 “Fingers Hurting”
08 “Hot Nigga”
09 “HollyWeezy”
10 “Drunk In Love” (Feat. Christina Milian)
11 “You Guessed It”
12 “Try Me” (Feat. Mack Maine)
13 “Preach” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
14 “Alphabet”
15 “No Haters”
16 “Admit It” (Feat. Shanell)
17 “Dreams & Nightmares”

You can download Sorry 4 The Wait 2 here.