Jack Ü Release Surprise Album Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü

Skrillex and Diplo have just released their debut album as Jack Ü. Their new production team-up got their start last year, and made waves with their Kiesza-featuring lead single “Take Ü There,” which recently got an awesome remix from Missy Elliott. All day on Thursday, the two of them DJed on a livestream as a lead-up to the surprise release of the record. The album, which is billed as Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü, features appearances from AlunaGeorge, 2 Chainz, and Justin Bieber. You can buy it on iTunes. Check out the tracklist and stream the album below.

01 “Don’t Do Drugs Just Take Some…”
02 “Beats Knockin” (Feat. Fly Boi Keno)
03 “Take Ü There” (Feat. Kiesza)
04 “Febreze” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
05 “To Ü” (Feat. AlunaGeorge)
06 “Jungle Bae” (Feat. Bunji Garlin)
07 “Mind” (Feat. Kai)
08 “Holla Out” (Feat. Snails & Taranchyla)
09 “Where Are Ü Now” (Feat. Justin Bieber)
10 “Take Ü There” (Feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix]

Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü is out now via Atlantic.