Wolf Eyes – “Enemy Ladder”

Wolf Eyes – “Enemy Ladder”

Wolf Eyes announced today that they’ll release a new album, their first since 2013’s No Answer: Lower Floors, this coming fall. The Detroit-based noise legends will put out I Am A Problem: Mind In Pieces on Jack White’s Third Man Records, and “Enemy Ladder” is the record’s first tightly-wound, metallic single. Wolf Eyes’ lineup this time around includes Nathan Young, John Olson, and James Baljo. Listen to “Enemy Ladder” and check out the record’s tracklist below.

I Am a Problem: Mind In Pieces tracklist:
01 “Catch The Rich Train”
02 “Twister Nightfall”
03 “T.O.D.D.”
04 “Aspestos Youth”
05 “Enemy Ladder”
06 “Cynthia Vortex AKA Trip Memory Illness”

I Am a Problem: Mind In Pieces is out 10/30 via Third Man Records.

more from News

Please disable your adblocker or subscribe to ad-free membership to view this article.

Already a VIP? Sign in.