Nada Surf – “Believe You’re Mine”

Nada Surf – “Believe You’re Mine”

Nada Surf, the band that survived mid-’90s MTV one-hit-wonder status to become indie-rock cult favorites, will return this March with a new album called You Know Who You Are. The soft, shimmering lead single “Believe You’re Mine” arrived today along with the album’s tracklist, and you can check out both below.

01 “Cold To See Clear”
02 “Believe You’re Mine”
03 “Friend Hospital”
04 “New Bird”
05 “Out Of The Dark”
06 “Rushing”
07 “Animal”
08 “You Know Who You Are”
09 “Gold Sounds”
10 “Victory’s Yours”

You Know Who You Are is out 3/4/16 on Barsuk. Pre-order it here.

more from News

Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?