Preview Kevin Morby’s New Album Singing Saw

Preview Kevin Morby’s New Album Singing Saw

Former Woods member Kevin Morby has been doing the solo thing since 2013, and he’ll release his third album later this year via Dead Oceans. It’s called Singing Saw, and was mostly composed on a piano left behind at his new house in Los Angeles, at least according to a press release, though the short preview that Morby has shared of the album sounds as guitar-based as ever. Check out that preview below — the record comes out 4/15.

01 “Cut Me Down”
02 “I Have Been To The Mountain”
03 “Singing Saw”
04 “Drunk And On A Star”
05 “Dorothy”
06 “Ferris Wheel”
07 “Destroyer”
08 “Brick Flowers”
09 “Water”

Singing Saw is out 4/15 via Dead Oceans.

more from News

Please disable your adblocker or subscribe to ad-free membership to view this article.

Already a VIP? Sign in.