The Weeknd – “Party Monster” & “I Feel It Coming” (Feat. Daft Punk)

We’ve already heard “False Alarm” and “Starboy,” the Daft Punk-featuring lead single from the Weeknd’s upcoming album of the same name. And now he’s shared final track “I Feel It Coming,” the LP’s other song that features Daft Punk, and another new one called “Party Monster.” The latter was co-written by Lana Del Rey, who also guests on the album along with Kendrick Lamar and Future. Hear both songs and check out the album’s full tracklist below.

01 “Starboy” (Feat. Daft Punk)
02 “Party Monster”
03 “False Alarm”
04 “Reminder”
05 “Rockin'”
06 “Secrets”
07 “True Colors”
08 “Stargirl Interlude” (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
09 “Sidewalks” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
10 “Six Feet Under”
11 “Love To Lay”
12 “A Lonely Night”
13 “Attention”
14 “Ordinary Life”
15 “Nothing Without You”
16 “All I Know” (Feat. Future)
17 “Die For You”
18 “I Feel It Coming” (Feat. Daft Punk)

Starboy is out 11/25 on XO/Republic.