Mary J. Blige’s New Album Strength Of A Woman Features Kanye West, Missy Elliott, Kaytranada, & More

Next month, R&B legend Mary J. Blige is following up her 2014 album The London Sessions with a new one called Strength Of A Woman. We heard lead single “Thick Of It” way back in October, and now she’s detailed the rest of the tracklist on Twitter. The album will feature Kanye West, Kaytranada, Prince Charlez, Missy Elliott, Migos’ Quavo, and DJ Khaled, with those last three all appearing on the same song. “This is one of my most powerful albums,” Blige wrote in a tweet. “I’m excited to share it on 4.28.” Check out the full tracklist below.

01 “Love Yourself” (Feat. Kanye West)
02 “Thick Of It”
03 “Set Me Free”
04 “It’s Me”
05 “Glow Up” (Feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled, & Missy Elliott)
06 “U + Me (Lesson Learned)”
07 “Indestructible”
08 “Thank You”
09 “Survivor”
10 “Find The Love”
11 “Smile” (Feat. Prince Charlez)
12 “Telling The Truth” (Feat. Kaytranada)
13 “Strength Of A Woman”
14 “Hello Father”

Strength Of A Woman is out 4/28.