Download Radiohead In Copenhagen 5/6/06

Download Radiohead In Copenhagen 5/6/06

Radiohead are debuting more new material on the road. Here’s the setlist from Copenhagen 5/6/06:

01. Intro
02. Everything In It’s Right Place
03. Planet Telex
04. Bangers and Mash
05. Open Pick
06. Karma Police
07. Black Star
08. Nude
09. 15 Step
10. Street Spirit
11. Wolf At The Door
12. The Bends
13. 4 Minute Warning
14. Pyramid Song
15. House Of Cards
16. Idioteque
17. Spooks
18. There There

19. Bodysnatchers
20. You And Whose Army
21. Let Down
22. Paranoid Android
23. Lucky

Get the .ZIP files at Almost makes up for not having tickets to MSG! Okay, no. It doesn’t.

    more from News

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?