Here We Go Magic – “Make Up Your Mind”

Brooklyn quintet Here We Go Magic hooked up with perennial Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich on their new album A Different Ship, which comes out this spring. Below, check out the album’s tracklist and the jumpy, jittery “Make Up Your Mind,” the first track we’ve heard from the album.

01 “Intro”
02 “Hard To Be Close”
03 “Make Up Your Mind”
04 “Alone But Moving”
05 “I Believe In Action”
06 “Over The Ocean”
07 “Made To Be Old”
08 “How Do I Know”
09 “Miracle Of Mary”
10 “A Different Ship”

A Different Ship
is out 5/8 on Secretly Canadian.