Mount Eerie Sauna Details

Today, Phil Elverum announced that he will release Mount Eerie’s new double-LP, Sauna, in February 2015. We’ve already heard two tracks off of the 12-song LP — “Emptiness” and “Dragon” — but now the full track list is available. Additionally, Mount Eerie teased the opening song, “Sauna,” in an album trailer. Check out the video and track list below.

Track List:
01 Sauna
02 Turmoil
03 Dragon
04 Emptiness
05 (something)
06 Boat
07 Planets
08 Pumpkin
09 Spring
10 Books
11 This
12 Youth

Sauna will be out 2/9 via P.W. Elverum & Sun.

Tags: Mount Eerie