Björk Announces New Album Vulnicura

There’s been rumblings about a new Björk album for a while, and tonight she’s made it official with a note she shared on her Facebook. The new album is called Vulnicura and will be coming out in March. As previously reported, she worked on the album with Arca and the Haxan Cloak. You can read her announcement and check out a tracklist below.

Bjork note

6 songs written by björk, 2 songs co-written with arca, 1 with john flynn
string arrangements by björk
6 songs produced by björk & arca, 1 by björk & arca & the haxan cloak, 2 by björk
mixed by the haxan cloak except 2 songs mixed by the haxan cloak and chris elms
mastered by mandy parnell

01 “Stonemilker”
02 “Lionsong”
03 “History Of Touches”
04 “Black Lake”
05 “Family”
06 “Notget”
07 “Atom Dance”
08 “Mouth Mantra”
09 “Quicksand”

Björk will be performing at this year’s Governors Ball.