Oneohtrix Point Never – “I Bite Through It” + Garden Of Delete Details

Last month, Daniel Lopatin announced a new Oneohtrix Point never album called Garden Of Delete through a series of circuitous websites and blog posts taking the form of an interview between himself and an alien lifeform named Ezra. In the days after, he also put out a few video teasers featuring snippets of music from the new album. Now, he’s shared the official details behind G.O.D., and the first single, which is called “I Bite Through It.” Listen to to that and check out the tracklist below.

01 “Intro”
02 “Ezra”
04 “Sticky Drama”
05 “SDFK”
06 “Mutant Standard”
07 “Child Of Rage”
08 “Animals”
09 “I Bite Through It”
10 “Freaky Eyes”
11 “Lift”
12 “No Good”

Garden Of Delete is out 11/13 via Warp Records. You can preorder it here.