Delorean – “Muzik”

Delorean – “Muzik”

Apart from one digital single and a few remixes, we haven’t heard much in the way of new music from Barcelona dance-poppers Delorean since their 2013 album Apar. That all changes today, as the quartet is announcing a new album called MUZIK and sharing its title tack. Produced by Spanish house producer and frequent John Talabot collaborator Pional, “Muzik” begins with shimmering synths and a finger-snapping pulse before shifting into dancier territory halfway through, reshaping itself into a legit banger. Listen and check out the LP’s full tracklist below.


01 “Epic”
02 “Muzik”
03 “Figures”
04 “Orbis”
05 “Contra”
06 “Both”
07 “Push”
08 “Closer”
09 “Parrhesia”

MUZIK will be out 6/22 on PHLEX.

more from News