Firefly 2019 Lineup

Firefly 2019 Lineup

The 2019 lineup for Delaware’s Firefly music festival has just been announced. Panic! At The Disco, Tyler, The Creator, Zedd, Travis Scott, Kygo, Death Cab For Cutie, Post Malone, Vampire Weekend, and DJ Snake will headline the three-day event at the Woodlands venue from 6/21-23. So, it’s a pretty pop-centric bunch. Some of our favorite artists of the year will also be performing, like Hop Along, JPEGMAFIA, Brockhampton, Snail Mail, Saba, and Car Seat Headrest. Other names include Courtney Barnett, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Young The Giant, Phosphorescent, Lykke Li, Bloodpop, and Gucci Mane. Last year’s festival saw performances from Lil Wayne, SZA, Alt-J, MGMT, and Jimmy Eat World. Check out the full 2019 lineup below.

Tickets go on sale 12/14 at 12 PM EST via Firefly’s website.

    more from News

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?