Preview Every Song On Foo Fighters’ Sonic Highways

Foo Fighters will release their eighth studio album, Sonic Highways, next week. We’ve already heard “Something From Nothing,” “The Feast And The Famine,” and “Congregation,” and now you can stream 30-second previews of the rest of the tracks below.


Here’s a tracklist so you can follow along:
01 “Something From Nothing”
02 “The Feast And The Famine”
03 “Congregation”
04 “What Did I Do? / God As My Witness”
05 “Outside”
06 “In The Clear”
07 “Subterranean”
08 “I Am A River”

Sonic Highways is out 11/10 via Roswell/RCA. Foo Fighters will be playing a 20th anniversary show in Washington D.C. on 7/4/15 featuring appearances by Buddy Guy, Gary Clark Jr., Heart, Joan Jett, LL Cool J, Trouble Funk, and Trombone Shorty. Tickets go on sale on 11/8 at 10am.

Tags: Foo Fighters