Kendrick Lamar’s To Pimp A Butterfly Features George Clinton, Snoop Dogg, Thundercat

The tracklist for Kendrick Lamar’s new album To Pimp A Butterfly surfaced last week, but didn’t have any features attached. Now, iTunes has the official tracklist up and, along with that, the confirmed features for each of the songs. There aren’t that many: George Clinton appears on opening track “Wesley’s Theory,” along with Thundercat who’s also on “These Walls.” Bilal and Anna Wise are also on “These Walls” as well as the track before it, “Institutionalized,” with Snoop Dogg. James Fauntleroy and Ronald Isley are on “How Much A Dollar Cost” and Rapsody is on “Complexion (A Zulu Love).” Check out the updated tracklist below.

01 “Wesley’s Theory” (Feat. George Clinton & Thundercat)
02 “For Free? (Interlude)”
?03 “King Kunta”?
04 “Institutionalized” (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise, & Snoop Dogg)
05 “These Walls” (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise, & Thundercat)?
06 “U”?
07 “Alright”
08 “For Sale? (Interlude)”
09 “Momma”?
10 “Hood Politics”
11 “How Much A Dollar Cost” (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)
?12 “Complexion (A Zulu Love)” (Feat. Rapsody)
?13 “The Blacker The Berry”?
14 “You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)”
?15 “i”
16 “Mortal Man”

To Pimp A Butterfly is out 3/23 via TDE/Interscope.

UPDATE: The album’s out early.