Preview Angel Olsen’s New Song With Mark Ronson

This week, Mark Ronson announced his new album Late Night Feelings, a collab-heavy collection of “sad bangers” featuring artists including Miley Cyrus, Lykke Li, Angel Olsen, Alicia Keys, Camila Cabello, King Princess, YEBBA, Diana Gordon, Ilsey, and The Last Artful, Dodgr. We’ve already heard the Miley track (“Nothing Breaks Like A Heart“) and the Lykke Li-featuring title track, and now Angel Olsen has shared a 30-second preview of her song on social media. It’s called “True Blue,” and you can listen to a clip of it below.

Late Night Feelings is out 6/21 on RCA.